Bindrune Recordings

Woodland Denizens…Unite!

Falls of Rauros reveal cover and track listing for Vigilance Perennial!

Falls of Rauros reveals cover artwork for their upcoming album Vigilance Perennial.

Falls - Vigilance_smallerDue for release on March 31st on CD/LP/Digital via Bindrune (USA) & Nordvis (Europe)

Artwork by the talented Solfjall Design.

Falls of Rauros – Vigilance Perennial

Track Listing:
1. White Granite
2. Labyrinth Unfolding Echoes
3. Warm Quiet Centuries of Rains
4. Arrow & Kiln
5. Impermanence Streakt Through Marble

More info coming very soon! Please share the news!

Falls of Rauros
Bindrune Recordings
Sólfjall Design

Comments are closed.